Contact Us

Parish Council Chairman – Clive Cowen
01993 868 222

Parish Council Clerk – Jon Gammage
pcclerk@ramsdenvillage.co.uk

Vicar – Paul Mansell
vicar@forestedgebenefice.co.uk

Newsletter Editor – Julia Hett
newsletter@ramsdenvillage.co.uk

200 Club Treasurer – Ian Thompson
200club@ramsdenvillage.co.uk

Memorial Hall Manager – Janet Vinnicombe
hallbookings@ramsdenvillage.co.uk

Tennis Club Secretary – Suzanne Tucker
tennis@ramsdenvillage.co.uk

Tennis Club Membership Enquiries - Joyce Parkinson
tennisclubmembership@ramsdenvillage.co.uk

Summer Fete Organisers – Bill Miller & Jude Douglass
summerfete@ramsdenvillage.co.uk

Christmas Market Organisers - Bill Miller & Jude Douglass
christmasmarket@ramsdenvillage.co.uk

Summer Fete Dog Show Organiser - Anne Mannix
dogshow@ramsdenvillage.co.uk

Bi-Annual Open Gardens Organiser - Helen Pennant-Rea
opengardens@ramsdenvillage.co.uk

Website design, development & maintenance – Andrew Byrne & Rich Belson
website@ramsdenvillage.co.uk